Council of Management 2018/2019

 
  President       Vice President    
   Chris Carroll 0415 890 075      George Sobolewski 08 8377 1336  
   president@conservation-wildlife.asn.au        vicepresident@conservation-wildlife.asn.au    
   chris.carroll@conservation-wildlife.asn.au        george.sobolewski@conservation-wildlife.asn.au    
  Secretary       Assistant Secretary    
   Rob Parkes 0428 162 332      Marcus Pickett 0417 550 190  
   secretary@conservation-wildlife.asn.au      
   assistant.secretary@conservation-wildlife.asn.au
   
               
 

Treasurer

     

 

   
   Charles Hart 0438 675 964          
 

 treasurer@conservation-wildlife.asn.au

           
             
  Council Members  
   Kaz Herbst 08 8339 3507      Ali Wilkie 08 8381 7686  
   kaz.herbst@conservation-wildlife.asn.au        alistair.wilkie@conservation-wildlife.asn.au     
           safety@conservation-wildlife.asn.au    
   Trevor Goodfellow 0407 077 968      Glen Brittain 0437 961 077  
   trevor.goodfellow@conservation-wildlife.asn.au        glen.brittain@conservation-wildlife.asn.au    
               
   Isaac Lomman 0401 370 543      Gary Dunstan 0429 846 029  
   isaac.lomman@conservation-wildlife.asn.au        gary.dunstan@conservation-wildlife.asn.au    
               
 

Membership Secretary

     

Minutes Secretary

   
   Gary Dunstan 0429 846 029      Glen Brittain    
 

 membership@conservation-wildlife.asn.au

       minutes.secretary@conservation-wildlife.asn.au    
             
 

Public/Member Protection Officer

     

Training Coordinator

   
   Shane Fantinel 0438 344 362     Gil Hartwig 08 8260 4752  
 

 shane.fantinel@conservation-wildlife.asn.au

       gil.hartwig@conservation-wildlife.asn.au    
   protectionofficer@conservation-wildlife.asn.au      training@conservation-wildlife.asn.au    
 

C&WM Postal Address

 
  The Secretary  
  S.S.A.A. Conservation & Wildlife Management Branch  
  S.A. Inc.  
  P.O. Box 188  
  Kent Town SA 5071  
     
  Activity Coordinators - Please send all reports to activityreports@conservation-wildlife.asn.au so that the relevant committee members receive them.  
  www.conservation-wildlife.asn.au